The Crown Series

The Crown Series follows Princess Iris and her knight William, as they work together to help bring peace to the kingdoms. With all the trails and betrayals how long can they keep the peace?


Here you will find other Novels I have written!

Character/World Art

Here you will find character concept art, world concept art, and scenes from my books!


Here you can learn more about all your favorite characters!

Kelsey Brook

Here you can learn a little more about me! Where you can join me on this amazing journey of starting as a new author!

Thank You for Stopping By

Make sure to explore and don’t miss out on all the adventures!